With gratitude for their generous support, we proudly give thanks to:

The memory of HARVEY E. KAPNICK, JR., MBA ’48 for his generous support of the Harvey Kapnick Workshop Series in accounting research.

This year’s conference
Kapnick Accounting Workshops

The memory of JOAN AND MICHAEL SAKKINEN, BBA ’58, MBA ’59 for accounting program and faculty support.

This year’s recipients:

CHRISTOPHER WILLIAMS, Clyne Crawford Teaching Fellow, Michael and Joan Sakkinen Faculty Fellow Associate Professor of Accounting and Faculty Director, Accounting PhD Program

G. LEONARD TEITELBAUM, BBA ’64, MBA ’65 for the establishment of a fund to assist in recruitment, development, and retention of accounting faculty for the William A. Paton Accounting Center.

This year’s recipient:

VENKY NAGAR, Teitelbaum Research Scholar Professor of Accounting